Main / Uncategorized / Delirium trilogy

Delirium trilogy

Delirium trilogy

Name: Delirium trilogy

File size: 574mb

Language: English

Rating: 4/10



Delirium is a dystopian young adult novel written by Lauren Oliver, published on January 1, , by HarperCollins (HarperTeen), about a young girl, Lena Haloway, who falls in love in a society where love is seen as a disease. The novel is the first part of a trilogy, followed by Pandemonium. Plot - Inspiration - Sequels - Adaptation. Delirium has ratings and reviews. Lyndz said: Around page 30(ish ) there is a line in the book that I really could not get past and I nearl. Delirium Trilogy Collection Lauren Oliver 3 Books Set (Delirium, Pandemonium, Requiem) [Lauren Oliver] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers .

Amazon Best Books of the Month, February Lena Haloway is content in her safe, government-managed society. She feels (mostly) relaxed about the future. Lauren Oliver's powerful New York Times bestselling novel Delirium the first in a dystopian trilogy presents a world as terrifying as George Orwell's and a. The Delirium Trilogy follows a teenage girl called Lena in her adventures and battles against a government that claims Love is a disease.

The Delirium Trilogy is a YA fiction series by Lauren Oliver. It is set in a dystopian world where love is considered a disease called Amor Deliria Nervosa, but. Delirium is the first novel in the Delirium Trilogy. They didn't understand that once love -- the deliria -- blooms in your blood, there is no escaping its hold. Things. Mix of forbidden romance, drama, and danger; OK for teens. Read Common Sense Media's Delirium review, age rating, and parents guide.